Angelique

By Angelique

" THIS COULD BE THE LAST TIME "

The sun has been out to play this morning so I nipped out to take these photos from the front tubs. The fuchsia is a 'left over' from an old hanging basket from last year. It survived the winter so it was only fair to let it continue. The geranium is also from last year and this delicious shocking pink.

Busy day with Matthew here. Dunster this morning to collect a piece of pottery I had fallen in love with and we managed to go there and back without him pestering for more books. That has to be a first!

It will be a sad day tomorrow, when I return him back but I know he has enjoyed his weekend and he will be coming back in two weeks time to avoid any involvement in the dreaded Halloween. We do not support it in this family and even Adrian prefers to be in his bedroom listening to his music.

So black Monday approaching tomorrow and just hope it isn't black skies with rain. I think that would finish me off.

Hoping you have all had a super weekend and if you haven't, I hope things will improve, especially for those in pain. Sending hugs ~~~~ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.