Provincial Road View

Did not intend to blip so 'early' in the day (12.30 p.m.) but I didn't want to wait for the clouds to come rolling in either, so off I went on my bike and looked around for some autumn leaves. There was a beautifully red-orange tree along a lane just off the main road, but I found this one more to my taste, maybe because of the elegant way it stood at the corner.

Household chores and other hobbies await, as well as an overdue visit to hubby's physiotherapist. Nothing serious, I think, just some muscle pain in my upper arms probably due to lack of exercise, which I have a hard time with because of the pain. The idea is to tackle that niggling little vicious circle that's developing there. It will also be good to get a confirmation that it's, well, nothing more than that.

And now a good shower. As for the clouds, they're still coming and going and thankfully not hanging around. Yet. You all go and have a good week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.