Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Another visit to a graveyard...

... this time Candie Cemetery. Boots Opticians are opening in Guernsey on Thursday so this morning I went along for a preview and found the most amazing pair of turquoise specs which will just compliment the wonderful shade of white that is my hair... But a few turquoise streaks and stripes will soon liven up the old lady hair. So eye test booked and my sis in law, who is the store manager, has one of her first customers booked in. Since I usually wear lime green and all things that match lime green I have nothing to wear with these new specs so it will be a shopping spree as well. But I need some new clothes since all this bell ringing exercise has meant I've lost lots of weight.

So not the most exciting blip, but I've had a good day and am hoping for an even better evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.