bivbov

By bivbov

School photos

I have painful memories of school photos! Tongs, burns on my ears, 70's clothes etc etc. I did endeavour to comb Noo's hair and ZQ put wax in his, but I didn't torture either of them! I think the photo reflects this....

Poor Noo! His routine was thrown out by this early morning photo shoot, and he was very surprised and upset when we pulled into his nursery school car park!!! It was so traumatic that I had to come home and pull myself together!

I didn't get much done, although I did do a lot of coughing. :-(

GravyC is out at a meeting, ZQ is watching a film on TV,and NN (who got out of the wrong side of the bed for sure!!) is watching a different film on the iPad! I'm sat in the middle having a pseudo-psychotic experience......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.