the colour green

By jukeys

maintenance

Got lots of messages done in Nyons this morning, including the upkeep of Pierre's bike! This is him lovingly power-hosing it at the car wash!

I like the way the light works in this and the fact you can see not only the other guy behind Pierre at his car, but also the reflection of the man to the left who's also looking after his wheels.

In other exciting news, I'm going back to Edinburgh on the 1st of November for a bit. Until the end of the year. It's a quiet time where we are here in the sticks and I'll hopefully be able to get some temporary work in the big smoke :) I've already been in touch with a few agencies I know and they're confident they'll find me something. Fingers crossed! Can't wait to see my friends and spend some proper time with them!

Pierre's going to stay here in Les Pilles as he's got his own work commitments. Going to be hard without him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.