Farmaticus

By TBay

Autumn leaves.

I saw this Ivy and just had to take a photo. I just love the wonderful autumn colours all brought together in one leaf.

Weekly shop today , and then a big turn out of food cupboards before I put food away. All ready for Christmas ! Also sorted out my dried fruit ready to make Christmas Cakes! I swore I was not going to make as many as I did last year (7) but I just know I will end up doing the same! Mincemeat made, and pudding next on the list. I know it is so much easier to buy them ready made, and there are some really nice bought ones, but I then think oh it won't take long to do my own! I make a rod for my own back!

Farming - Mr Tbay Jnr still pretty much immobile . Mr Tbay still on end of year jobs. Clearing guttering today as well as some extensive strimming along fence lines. Every where looks very smart. Two out on compost hauling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.