Annieone

By Annieone

'More Knitting'....!

Bit of an emergency Blip tonight......
realised I hadn't taken any photos of the 'furries' today...
altho' they were both very much under my feet!!!!
anyway this is just one of a couple of projects that I have on needles at the moment.......
this one doesn't look like much just yet.......being knit all in one piece from just the one ball of wool......it's a cardi for a tiny baby!!
I liked the random colours....haven't had wool like that for awhile....!
Hope all are having a great weekend....
and don't forget to put the clocks BACK AN HOUR tonight.....!
extra hour in the bed ......yipeeeee!
Think I'm escaping tomorrow for a bit.....going to visit my friend.....
and probably stay over as my Hubby & Son will look after my Mam...and Mel and KB!!!!!!!!
and the carer will be in to get her up on Monday....
A few hours away totally like this just keeps me going.....
and some different Blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.