Exit stage left

By NessD

Brekkie

Oz style. Which means it has avocado. Natch.

Serious back blipping and this may get replaced even then as our iPhoto's have got mixed up and most of the photos I took are on K's log-in.

From what I remember, yummy breakfast (Chatswood has changed!), bit of shopping to avoid the rain. Bus over to Manly for our home for the next couple of nights. Wander round Manly between showers and then, at our B&B owners recommendation we ended up at a micro-brewery opposite the ferry terminal. The rain descended, we seriously didn't care. It turns out it's not just Chatswood that's changed. Seriously good beers in Manly. I should know I think I tried them all in the 2 days we were there.

If you ever head to Sydney I can seriously recommend 4 Pines beer,

Vx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.