Ozzy, the runner.

Quite a busy Sunday....

Jamie, Ruaraidh, Ozzy and I went for a run round the Loch. (boys cycled, Ozz and I ran) It's quite a flat route and it's also tarmaced so easy for the boys to cycle, unlike last time I took them for a run/cycle in the woods.
So we did 3 loops of that.
Wind was blowing a hoolie and round the top end of the Loch I have had to hold onto Jamie to make sure he didn't get blown off with the cross wind!
Then out to Airth for Mr J to put his order in for a new garage.

Back home to get the tea on and get on with a rather big Halloween challenge that I stupidly gave myself.
(if it works out I'm sure you'll see the result on here... If not then you'll know.....!!)

The boys had a friend round to play since its the last day of their holibags.

Back to normality tomorrow.
Just about to chase them upstairs for bath and bed!

Actually.... They're not going up yet.... Just realised that the clock I was looking at is at the wrong time!
Better go and check the rest of them! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.