MGF

By Mickdo100

In the abyss

Lidl, Greenock on a wet and windy Sunday. They say the camera looks both ways and if that is the case then I think this iPhone photos says a lot to me about my photography. I have in no particular order chased validation, thought I was better than I am, tried to pretend I am some sort of professional and bought gear I don't need. All in all I made my photography as much fun as a wet Sunday in Lidl (aside from the £5 off voucher). Anyway it's time to try and find some joy and fun in my photography again. My first love has always been street and urban photography so I am going to start posting here again and try and reconnect with what I once enjoyed so much.

Hope this hasn't been overly depressing. I will give it a week then I will sign back up for a full membership I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.