skaterg1rl

By skaterg1rl

i didnt photograph this for the blip punctuation police (i admit i only just spotted the mistake when i uploaded it..), more for the incredibly detailed pricing structure at this place.

got so cold this morning that by the time i went out to meet mr skaterg1rl for lunch, the tips of my fingers were a sickly yellow colour as the blood had drained back up in to my palm in an attempt to preserve my vital organs. ok, that might be a bit of an exaggeration but it was cold.

after lunch and i decided to do a couple of the jobs on my list so i made a phone call that elicited a rapid response and an interesting development.

went off to calm down with a 9 mile country skate with my skate buddies at the national cycle path down by lochwinnoch - beautiful evening, buggered leg muscles, cold beer, happy girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.