Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Go forth and multiply

The majority of the women on the course. It was absolutely brilliant.

I am going to list why.

1) met some lovely people!
2) was able to offer support and inspiration to people who were like me two years ago
3) learnt from more experienced people and was inspired by them
4) set up possible experience for singing with the brain work
5) cried with joy
6) laughed with joy
7) was able to say thank you
8) realised that I am quite closed off to certain things at the moment and need to mull on that.
9) experienced sound bowls!!!! Utterly unbelievable!
10) sang spiritual songs in a chapel

My plan from now is to carry on as I am but

1) do a workshop that's really hippy!
2) set up a mother and baby singing group
3) possible men's group......
4) look again at singing for the brain

Frankie armstrong was as always inspirational!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.