Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A portrait of Arthur.

I decided to focus on Arthur as he was here and seemed happy to be photographed.
999 blips merited a special focus.
Monday and the weather is pleasant, dry and cold.
Low visibility.
The sturdy team of Hyndburn Council recyclers are collecting the many bags of paper, metal, glass and plastic.
Thank the Lord the wind is not apparent here, and causing side spillage.
Thank the Lord they work so dilligently.
I had a good breakfast of Quaker Oats and coffee.
Then on with the housework routine, washing and sweeping.
Checking if the house plants are happy and have sufficient light and water.
Then, I am knitting a simple straight scarf with light blue acrylic wool.
I will read some of the White Eagle book on Festivals and Celebrations afterwards.
I hope your Monday is good and the weather is safe and mild blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.