MShelley

By MShelley

Call it Magic!

This is my 365th blip - I have taken many more days to reach this milestone. I am so very happy that my 365th blip was taken in Edinburgh, the home of Blipfoto and in Scotland, a country that I very much enjoy visiting - and which is also the home of my friend Brendie who introduced me to Blipfoto for which I will always be grateful to him.

Blipfoto has been a magical experience - many thanks to all of you for your kindness towards me - I have learned so much about life, photography and the world - my knowledge has grown much like the arches in this picture - taken in one of my favourite museums - National Museum of Scotland.

Large for a close-up!

Another back-blip of sunset from my holiday in Goa which was a very happy time for me is here

I intend to take a break for a month or so to catch up with projects at work and at home before Christmas but I will look forward to coming back here very soon.

My heartfelt and sincere thanks for a memorable year on Blipfoto. it has been magical: Coldplay's Magic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.