Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Lights!!

Two invites in one day... This night we went with Layla, Chris and the dwarfs . Not totally impressed, I think the photos I saw from last year were more impressive than tonight's show. That said, it was fab to get a few extra family moments ...always a bonus! On Friday I will return and probably get to see the other smaller stuff around town, takes more time, legwork and may be boring for the very small peeps. Hey, it may be boring for bigger peeps too, it's there to to look at, so we will look. I'm also going to see Mr Turner, really,really looking forward to that. Spent the earlier moments of the day with my sister -who is home from hosp and very nearly walking properly again. We ate a whole cream cake between us... well it is her birthday, so we can, could, DID!!! And we shuffled to Selby and checked a couple of charity shops!!
Luckily I have good friends in my village and could make a quick call and ensure my dags got to have an afternoon pee, didn't realise how long I was going to be out! Thank you...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.