A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Play time!!!

We've lived in our house for a year now and I've finally got off my lazy behind and made part of the garden safe for Lottie to play in!!! And my goodness doesn't she love it! We've been given some toys for the garden and she spent a good hour this morning playing out there!

In my defence for the garden...we have had a heck of a lot of work to do in the house and for most of last summer we had scaffolding up whilst the roof was fixed so there was no way I could even think about gardening!

I will take a photo of the garden as it is at the moment (not the bit I've done!) and try and blip it as we go through doing it up! We're a bit skint (as usual!) so it'll take us a few months to get it sort of presentable as we want to get put a lawn in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.