I want a do-over

Today was NOT a good day. I had gone to the dentist on Monday and although things seem to be going ok. I woke up at 3 a.m. in excruciating pain. I went into the bathroom and when I looked in the mirror my face was all swollen on one side.

I called the dentist first thing but of course he was off today. The assistant called him on his cell phone and he called some antibiotics in to the pharmacy. I took the first one by 10 a.m. and I'm taking Tylenol for the pain. Obviously I have an infection and a big one at that. The entire day I just laid on the couch. Me and Dillon.
Speaking of Dillon, he was laying on the couch when I took the picture but he was sporting part of his Halloween costume. He is wearing a GIANTs Football Jersey.
I actually looks pretty funny on him because he is so fluffy and when you put the shirt on, he looks skinny on top and a furry big bottom. haha

Well off to bed now. I'm hoping tomorrow will be better than today. I see the dentist right after I drop my granddaughter at daycare.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.