A bit of brightness on a dull day

I am remembering how difficult it can be to find something to blip when the days start to shorten.

I may have to resort to office based shots soon.

Woke up at 4.30 this morning to have a wee and then my head started thinking about work, I'll be glad when these courses have started.

Busy day, at least I have the office I work in to myself tomorrow so I can start sorting out the manuals for one of the courses, not that the chapters, all 20 of them, have reached me yet, probably about 50%. A participant was refused a visa from Saudi Arabia which means they can't attend on the 10 November, managed to find a reserve who can manage the quick turn round, now just need to re do all the paperwork.

I do enjoy it really just sometimes it makes my head a bit buzzy when things are coming at me from so many directions.

Had a lovely skype with Chris and Agnes tonight, he was off work feeling unwell and Agnes was full of energy! She wanted to be wrapped in a blanket and held like a baby, then she wanted Chris to do the same, I think feeling unwell and being wrapped up in a big blanket don't really go together! They always make us smile x

Love my kids xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.