WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Need a Cuppa!

Met up with MLJ for tea, chocolate and chat. Then on to get Mum's shopping. By the time I got to the bus-stop I was thinking about 'needing' another cuppa which doesn't help when the giant cup is just there at the bus-stop although I'm sure it's moved along alittle closer to when standing there before.

Awaited though until at Mum's lunch and tea, treats and tea, tea and dinner, and a tea and chat with a neighbour - Mrs H that popped in.

Now home and dreaming of a hot chocolate as I've forgotten again to buy myself some :-(

20 quid fill up of coffee anyone? As you can see we're more tea drinkers.


Disclaimer: Please don't try this at home, probably not too healthy to drink 16.5 litres of coffee or tea ;-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.