Annieone

By Annieone

'Happy Halloween'......!

From the Kitty Boy high up on his wall today.....
I had taken a couple of shots of 'the work in progress' on the porch ...
(the floor went in today)!! but they were dreadful ....!
bleak and grey and the most unexciting Blip ever.............!
So, when I came in to the kitchen.....here's the Kitty Boy sitting up on the wall looking in at me.....I used almost the full zoom on my camera and this is what I got......himself with his tail nicely tucked in......!
I locked him in later on but he shot out again when I went in to get something...
so, I let him off....
we haven't had too much 'Noise' or 'Trick or Treat' callers tonight
thankfully himself or Mel won't be too frightened....
Mel is a little uneasy but she is here in the kitchen with us ....so that's fine..
she could probably hear the few bangers that went off in the distance...!
Be very glad when it's over........I don't like it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.