weewilkie

By weewilkie

bee yourself

These two passed me three times today, each time they were headed in a different direction. They had a purpose to their step that suggested they knew where they were headed. The bee-guy looked a bit rough, like he was coming from rather than going to the party. The daylight dimmed what dazzled in the Halloween night. What was just another get-up was now a hairy guy with a stookie on his arm in a saucy bee costume. Nevertheless, he remained utterly unfazed by all the looks and looks and looks.

The third time they passed me (now going in the 180 degree opposite direction from 20 minutes previously) was as I was getting my key for my close door. Up they strolled, still with that non-chalant look of intent on their faces. Off to find their Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.