Through Gill's eyes

By GillHuller84

Beautiful Rose

So today I've really struggled with finding something to put on here! I've had a busy day went to the woods, horse riding, to the fireworks and I went out for food with hubby!!

What did I forget though!!!! To take pictures I was just enjoying my day instead! I took some pictures at the fireworks but was very disappointed with the outcome!

So you have this beautiful Rose I bought these flowers yesterday they are kind of Halloween flowers I suppose being orange and all!!

I love roses they are my favourite flower ever! (Romantic at heart) red roses are my ultimate and for my 30th birthday in August I got 30 red roses plus a few of my other favourites in a massive bouquet :-)

Flowers in general I love so will most definitely make appearances on this!!

Anyway enough of boring you all ;-) hope your weekend is lovely

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.