So believe it or not, this was a photo taken in the dark of myself just before I went to sleep! Obviously the original photo was just black but I'm fed up of those kind of photos so I decided to add some effects on pixlr and the result was this!

I didn't really do much today. Had a leisurely morning and went to the nearby bed shop with Dad. We got Nathanael and I both new beds and mattresses and a new mattress for Mum and Dad.

After lunch Mum, Dad and I took Granny for a drive to the river. Dad and I had a short walk a long the river but it was a bit breezy and cold. There were lots of people feeding the swans and ducks and some people had bird seed for the pigeons so there were hundreds of birds flying around!

In the evening we went back to Granny's house for tea. Aunty Rachel had bought some very yummy food and Mum and Dad showed their holiday photos.
A very nice evening! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.