No Entry - The Gate Is Full

Another fine sunny day, a peerie bit chilly but can't complain for the time of year :)

A fairly lazy start to the day, after all it's Sunday :) Chores out of the way and the day spent with Sammy :) Plenty of walkies on the fine day :)
I went with mam to Burra to drop off my niece and then pick up another niece from Tingwall. Later in the afternoon, I popped down to Bigton to see my bro Jonny, it is his youngest daughter's birthday today, the big 4 :) Lena is also my youngest niece :)
A quiet night ahead with nothing planned :)

Day three of my Black & White challenge :) Today when I was in Burra, me and Sammy went for a walk down to some old abandoned houses. Not much chance of passing through this gate, it's fairly full on the other side :) Taken at the Voe of North House, Burra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.