Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

My beautiful Range...indeed you are the Master

I am beside myself with happiness at my new cooker. We left our Rangemaster in Essex as part of the house sale (and also because we didn't want to pay to store it). I nearly went for exactly the same model but this one is slightly more modern looking in style, is much more efficient than the one purchased 11 years ago, but with the same 5 burners, 2 ovens and a hotplate (deep joy, I can easily heat my plates again). I did my best roast dinner today for 20 months.
Robin will do anything for my roast potatoes so today I used that to my advantage and he kindly fitted the extended waste on the washing machine and fitted and painted batons and put up curtain rails in the bedroom. He is working very hard to get the house ready and deserved every last potato.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.