Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Edge of the North Sea ....

What a lovely weekend ... So sad it's over despite Velvet frog trying to blind me in her own en suite shower room ... I would not have known I was blinded at first as the strange light fitting turned itself off as I was soaping my armpits.Ohhh how we laughed as the little spray jets smashed into my retina ....
Mind you the cooked breakfast was so splendid I did not mind a bit !!!

I've not said anything until now but Lucy is being home schooled as from tomorrow until she goes to the same senior school as Eve next September ... It's something we did not do on a whim,it's what's best for Lucy. I can't go into any other details on an open website but I am always happy to discuss it in person if you are terribly nosey.. What I will say is though it's not a reflection on the school ... I adore that school and will continue to help there next year when the Grandson starts x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.