On the buses.

Wee trip down to the other end of town with Jamie to visit my friend and her youngest.

The bus starts at our village and then drops us off reasonably close to her house, so handy when Mr J is at work with the car.

Lovely lunch and chat then back up the road straight to the school gates, in perfect time to get Ruaraidh.

Not much else to report today.

Ruaraidhs a happy bunny cos the Tooth Fairy remembered to come last night!

£3.00 was what he got..... I do wonder what the going rate is these days..... I get conflicting replies from the faries that I speak to.

I'm thinking £3.00 for the first 4 then £1 after that.... (And just be bloody grateful..... Cos I only got 20p a pop!!)
Some of them are doing £5.00.....what??!! That ain't happening when this fairy is in charge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.