Lucky shot

We had a lie in till 8am this morning woohoo! That doesn't happen very often.

I then got this lucky shot of P at breakfast. I can't get good pictures of her when she's posing anymore so I've resorted to more sneaky methods. Which just involves me pretending to look at something on my phone but actually taking pictures zoomed in a bit.

Music class was back on this morning after the extended half term break. It was great to have a sing and a dance in the morning. It was funny too. During the Hokey Cokey the children all get tickled when then go into the middle. However P decided that she would run after the lady today to tickle her instead! She then decided to stay with her at the front and help her to tickle all the other children!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.