RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

"Cup 'n' Saucer" Rainbow

Sorry Folks ... I'm still a bit behind with my blip posts due to my arm a shoulder hurting so much when sat at the computer (ten minutes is about my limit, then I start to scream) ... If it is just a trapped nerve, then I do wish it would un-trap itself ... At the moment I get relief from the pain by standing up and hoisting heavy objects onto my shoulder, but to be honest I don't fimd that the most relaxing way to pass my time ... :o|
---
Meanwhile ... Autumn marches on and the weather is just now beginning to deteriorate ... but at least there is some sun between the showers ...
The "Cup 'n' Saucer" named in the header of this blip, is the local nick name given to Fort Grey (or even 'Chateau de Rocquaine', if you prefer) which can be seen here in the centre of the picture ... (the 'rainbow' is the colourful bit sliding out of the sky) ... :o)
---
Oh yes ... One more thing ... Many thanks to all of you for the stars, hearts and lovely comments which helped yesterdays blip hit the spotlight ... It was much appreciated ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.