This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Street Art

Is inspirational.

Average day, picked a new subject matter for some work that wasn't working and now playing catch up, but managed to do most of that in the two hour class period.

Class at 3 was a drag, but the crazy lady didn't make is stand for 3/4 of a two hour class as per usual, I was just too tired to use my class time productively, but made up for it tonight :) at 5 on a Friday the last place I want to be is still in class waiting for the clock to hit half past.

Got a busy weekend with class work ahead, off to bed shortly, I have come to believe in the "Tidy room, tidy mind" stratedgy.

Currently really mad at Courier Post. I will sleep it off and pay them a civil phone call in the morning, unlike the one I made this afternoon.

Have yourselves a good w.e :)

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.