Third year running

And I remember again that it is an impossibility to take a good firework photo without a tripod. This was the absolute best of 132, am sure Benelia and Marc will have beaten me in the blipoff.

I felt shocking today, exhausted and achey. That's what a day at work does for you. So I sat on the settee with my laptop for the day, then went to have my 4 week post op check up with the consultant man. He said I was like a different person. I had tried to explain through my tears in each of our previous three meetings that I wasn't normally like this but clearly he wasn't convinced. Anyway, he was happy with me, told me to ditch the remaining crutch "you won't do yourself any damage, it will just hurt more" and said he wanted to see me on a wobble board......

Right, can't stop - Lord Sugar awaits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.