Ambla

By Ambla

Baby riding big horse

Thought we were late for playgroup this morning but despite me finishing my tower, nappy changes and going back for Mummy's purse (Baby had it), we were still waiting outside for it to start at 10am. I played with the trains and Baby played with a train and went on a big horse. We made fireworks pictures (with chalk and stickers). I tried to feed Baby teddy bear crisps and we got thrown out of the snack room for taking too long. I played the drum during singing. Afterwards we went to the playpark and the shop. Baby fell asleep but I stayed awake on the way home (scooting, riding in the buggy, walking and scooting again). Played trains with Mummy, did puzzles and played with playdoh in the afternoon. Baby cried a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.