Return to the North

By Viking

Another day in paradise!

Another busy day today. I had a pile of paperwork to do today BUT my seniors are leaving tomorrow and I wanted to talk to each and every one of them before they left. To talk about next year, about their choices and to wish them luck in their exams. So instead of doing the paperwork I spent the day talking to them :-)

Our internet at work is finally up and running again after a week of being down. has been quite shocking for some to have to live without email and Google Docs for a week !!!!

This is from the same spot as my sunset shots yesterday. This evening I got there before the sun went down and so it was very orange rather than the pinks of yesterdays flickr shots. I didn't have the patience to wait for the reds tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.