Thursday topic: Someone I appreciate

I appreciate so many things, but at the top of my list has got to be my loving husband Glyn and our family, I caught Sara our eldest sat with her Dad before she left for home with her boys this afternoon.

Unless you have bad times
You can't appreciate the good times!!

Thankfully we have had more good times than bad we really are very lucky..


I also appreciate my lovely Sis Anniemay and her loving husband my brother in law Igor, who have just spoiled me by buying me this great little camera (my first blip taken with it) I have played with it for most of the day! so many different settings and gadgets, I will be playing with it for a long time to come, the perfect topic today to thank them both on blip, I will send you both my "play blips" from today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.