Still Here!

By Yorkhull

Another view from my room

This is clearly my theme for the week,Mehta can I see from my room. Luckily there are a number of views and this showcases an interesting blue building. I am in prison all day where I cannot take photos. Pity really as they would be interesting blips but for obvious reasons not allowed. There is a bird rescue lace run by prisoners but again I cannot take any pics. Would be fun.

Anyway last day before the weekend and surviving quite well. Not done anything in the evenings but rest and recuperate but that works ok. Seeing some friends on Sunday. I was L's guardian when she was little but is now with family herself and works as a prison psychologist here. Also hope to catch up with the in laws again.

I know it's not even Friday for you yet but have a good weekend.m

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.