how many words do you know for vomit

emesis
regurgitation
upchuck
hurl
puke
barf
heave
"toss your cookies"
"worship the porcelain god"

As Blip is an international phenomena please feel free to add you local dialect and idiom to complete the MadLib below:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big A became ill last night and __________ed all over our bathroom floor.
The process of cleaning up the __________ resulted in much nausea on my part. I was suspicious that we had all been poisoned by eating a large 5 cheese lasagna from Mal-wart which was quite present in the _________ on the bathroom floor. But as with the case of tainted mushrooms at a shriner convention, if one is poisoned-all are poisoned. Dr P was unscathed as she had eaten salad, but E and L ate mass quantities and were unaffected. I tried to go to work but had to stop at K-mart to buy the pink stuff. Why do the put it on the bottom shelf? As I bent over I became overwrought by the taste of _______ in the back of my throat and walked (do not run) to the bathroom at K-mart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.