Through Gill's eyes

By GillHuller84

Beautiful moon

My last walk tonight and the moon was beautiful it helped me see where I was walking!!!!

Leo is doing ok still very whiny! Typical man!! Won't listen to me either when he is supposed to be resting!

Teddy is also doing really well and curled up with his brother last night and slept with him all night so lovely to see!

Another week done, busy weekend ahead but I have booked a holiday to the Lake District my heaven at the end of January cannot wait :-)

Hope you all have a fab weekend, I am trying to look at everyone's pictures just so busy at the minute with a puppy and poorly Leo and all my clients dogs too!! Although I did manage to take my other boy marmite out today just me and him to the woods :-) love my quality time with my boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.