RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

"Double Up"

Almost every day over the past week I've seen at least two or three rainbows ... Some were a lot more impressive than others, but on the whole they were all much of a muchness ...
On Monday, whilst I was out on my deliveries, I took and blipped a picture of an 'average' rainbow which I noticed over "The Cup 'n' Saucer" on the southwest coast of Guernsey ... Then today I couldn't help but notice this amazingly brilliant double rainbow in almost the same place ...
---
(Okay, so I 'doubled-up' on my Monday entry, but then it is a double rainbow) ... (and who the heck am I to be so self critical, when every other post I make is either a sunrise, or sunset..??) ... (It's my blip journal and I'll post whatever I want.) ...
(Okay. Okay. Calm down, Robin. It's not the end of the world. If you really want to vary your blips, then find a horse, or something for tomorrow's entry. Meanwhile, have you taken your medication..??) ...
-
(Hmmm ... Sorry about that little outburst ... I used to be schizophrenic, but we're both okay now.) ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.