Life with Alice

By elirin

Friends

Today, we went on my longest car trip so far, which was to Stockholm and back for the day, about 450 km in total. I'm OK with car rides, I don't get sick or anything and usually sleep. But still...

We went to visit Alexandra and Jakob, mum's niece and nephew and "our" kids, together with my human grandparents. They all had a delicious three course meal, apparently. Mum had brought meatballs for me. After that, we played! The kids showed me their school and we played Fetch in the grounds, then we geocached, and finally, inside, I showed all my tricks.

We had terrible troubles with our windshield wipers on our way back, and had to stop many times. Now we're home and exhausted. I got a small piece of doggie bag veal to taste for dinner. Nice! An exciting day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.