Through Gill's eyes

By GillHuller84

Star is home!!!

I am currently sat a little bit shocked but mainly over the moon, after 4 weeks of my little Star getting out by accident and not coming home, she is home!!

I managed to get a humane cat trap that we set up this afternoon and by 5pm she was in it.

I've been in floods of tears and having so much love from her I'm so happy she has been in my life for 11 and a half years since she was 8 weeks old and I was heart broken. I've been out searching out flyers out etc etc

She was only yards from home too but just didn't know her way home :-( she has lost so much weight and her fur is very matted but I will give her all the love and tlc she needs to get back on her feet again I am over the moon, finally my prayers have been answered and my spur of bad luck is coming to and end

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.