Bunny Talk!

Dylan: Have you found anything interesting in our magazine Bandit?
Bandit: Well Dylan, there's a very good article on rabbits and smoking.
Dylan: I wouldn't have thought rabbits could afford cigarettes!
Bandit: No Dylan. Passive smoking. It's not good for bunnies to live in a house where people smoke.
Dylan: I wouldn't have thought it was good for anyone!!
Bandit: And there's something about why some rabbits sneeze a lot.
Dylan: Atchoo!
Bandit: Bless you. It says there can be a number of causes such as dental problems
Dylan: I'm glad I don't sneeze a lot then
Bandit: There's also an article as to what rabbit owners should grow in their garden.
Dylan: We had better leave this lying around for "them" to read then.
Bandit: What song would you like today?
Dylan: I rather like this track by Echo and the Bunnymen.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.