Cygnus

By Cygnus

Everything's rosy

Well, it's Monday and I have to be upbeat. Actually, I had a rather nice day, apart from a bit of annoyance about having to give my lovely Year 10 class a test with only two day's notice! I usually give them at least a week.

My GCSE Biology class set up their Controlled Assessment experiment - all very exciting. They did really well, so I'm hoping the results that they record tomorrow will be useful. My A level class were writing up coursework, too, so the lab was hushed - a powerhouse of brainwaves!

After school I joined in with all the small children in the chorus of 'Joseph', which is being performed at the beginning of December. It is so great! The girls are wonderful and the music is so fun! I can't stop humming the wee oo-ee-oo that we (the chorus) have to sing. A lot.

When I got home it was dark, so this rosy blip is what I have come up with for your delectation this evening. I think I'll be happy to get my 365 challenge done, as most of my photos are extremely average - or worse. I am planning to join a camera club and am also trying to sort out a date to go to one of the 'Lakeland Photographic' photography courses.

Excuses, excuses......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.