The Orient Express

By koko

It's an outline

Look very closely can you spot what it is, it smacked up against my bedroom window today, although I didn't see it I can clearly see what bird it was. It must have been ok as there was no sign of it.
I had a day at home today due to extreme pain through the night, so off again to the dentist I went, turns out to be temporomandibular disorder which has resulted because my wisdom was built up too much ( by the dentist ) and causing overbite, still feels really uncomfortable and so painful to eat. Just hoping when the infection and this calm down I will be pain free again. I was due to go back Thursday for more work but thankfully the dentist has advised cancelling for 2 to 3 weeks. Think even he may be feeling sorry for me now. Planning to stay home again tomorrow in the warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.