Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Crepuscular rays over Rutland Water.

I am spending a few days with my brother in Melton Mowbray, but before I arrived here yesterday,I had contacted FrankB (A fellow blipper) who lives in this area to have Blip day today.
After a very nice pub lunch we ventured down to the waters edge at Rutland water and had a photography session.
My brother was most interested in what we were doing and has consequently learned a lot from Frank and myself. He is also a photographer and is getting to know his digital camera.
It almost felt like an LPH day out but without the pressure!

Took quite a few shots and this was a hard one to choose as I liked several others I took. May well look better in Large

It was an excellent day.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.