Found and Lost

By Paused

Autumn sun in the shed

My wife had some work this morning ( she is a supply teacher) so I took more of a leading role in the symphony of organisation and time keeping that is the school run. The kids complain when I do it because I make them walk, even in the rain. I think they secretly like it though... well I keep telling myself that.

Whilst the orchestra was warming up and putting their shoes on I managed to slip out to catch some early Autumn sun in the garden. I took a slightly longer route back from dropping off the children and made some other images but I think this first observation of the day might be the most appropriate for my blip.

Now I really need to pull my finger out and get on with some work... mad stuff going on with my emails overnight looks like I'm going to be busy today... Time pressures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.