Found this..

In the box that we keep our Christmas card list in. Every year I say to Roy, I'm not doing Xmas cards, and he tells me not to be so miserable.

Anyway, I got the box out that we keep names and addresses in and came across this little label, so it got blipped, for no other reason than it was available.

Today has been productive. Roy went to the hospital for tests, he has polyps in his nose. The consultant stuffed a small camera up his nose, which apparently hurt. The Consultant has decided that Roy has to go for a head scan, I jokingly said, "Is that to make sure there is something in there"

In the meantime he has to insert little 'suppositories' up his nose, just before he goes to bed. It will be quite entertaining watching him do this as he has to 'kneel on the floor, put his head on the floor, then insert these things up his nose' I will try not to laugh.

I then went to the gym and did 45 minutes aerobic then 30 minutes weights and abs.

The electrician has been and fixed my freezer, the circuit board had died, so now that is working.

I have joined Slimming World, as I need to lose some weight, and the only way I will do it is to join the club and be very disciplined and do more exercise.

Home made prawn curry for tea, courtesy of SW.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.