lucia13

By lucia13

Boffy and the red bone!

Boffy is the friend of Millie. Sometimes she wants to come with us for a walk and have some fun. Her owner is a friend of heath and she is coming to the art class on Tuesdays too so Boffy is with us. She is so funny and always wants to play but nobody is able to play with her. We are very busy painting and Millie is resting in the sofa. Millie is very quiet and she wants to be calm and peaceful . It is very funny when Boffy jumps on the top of Millie and starts to play with her . Everybody laughs in the class . Millie is such a patient and kind dog but she prefers to rest.
We had a nice walk together after the art class and she always follows Millie. After the walk she was in the garden waiting for her owner to collect her. She was playing with this lovely red bone I gave to Millie for a present after my summer holidays. Boffy was very happy with it making some noises. I took a few funny pictures running around the garden with the bond in her mouth but the pictures were not very clear. What a pity with this old camera I couldn't get nice pictures . Maybe next time I will get better pic of her with my Nikon haha! She is a very funny dog. At least I got this one she was very kind posing for me but just she put the bone on the floor when I took the photo of her haha!. Anyway the garden of Heath is beautiful with the leaves falling and the light was amazing.
Hope you like Boffy. (I am not sure how it is spelt).
Later after the walk we had a nice cup of tea and we went to the cinema to see the film of the English painter Mr Turner. Really we had a nice time and we enjoyed the film.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my corn and poppies of yesterday's blip and have a nice day. Hope Boffy made you smile a little bit. I am still smiling haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.