Life & times of the B-H's

By SarahOberon

guess where we went today?

After a couple of horrible false starts we had a lovely day in Brighton today. drove down with the lid open a bit on the car, sun shining in. Sat outside on the front for lunch with a tipple, then the aquarium with fish, more fish.....

We then met my half brother Tim, rock god in the making and his lovely other half Jess. It is the first time we have met Jess and as far as Alfie is concerned she is the dogs whotsits as she brought choccy just as he hit a major sugar low ( which makes her a goddess in my mind!).

Perfectlast Sunday in my 30s (thanks for reminding me Shree ;-)).

So many pictures I wanted to blip but my man chose this one, summed the day up bestas I took it straight after we left the Aquarium at their gates.

The rest are in an album on facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.