Gone

Only just realised this is my 1095..... "/]Last week my friend and I made the decision to close Razzle Dazzle. It has been two years and seven months and we have enjoyed it. It has been a labour of love though and I am finding it increasingly hard to manage and my friend has just started a teaching course and I think overall it has run it course.

We had a good night apart from one parent I have not dealt with before. He was absolutely and totally vile. I think he was probably mentally ill but he was very aggressive and only backed down when I told him I was deaf when he was telling me I talked too loud. Seems wrong to have ended that way.

Dd is poorly with tonsillitis and subsequently is missing playing her sax and singing in the choir at prize giving. I am utterly gutted for her.,

Choir was amazing this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.