Year Three

By RobotChicken

Wonder if this will turn into anything.

A few weeks ago whilst viewing a house, the realtor mentioned to the other realtor that I was a professional photographer. He tells everyone. And she then asked if I took photographs of houses for realtors.

Well, I don't, but it's not exactly a difficult subject. So just for a laugh I threw out a price. And the two realtors accepted it.

I've really wanted something part time whilst at home (other than rebuilding properties) and a little bit of extra money wouldn't go amiss.

So, here we are. First property today. Second tomorrow I think.

Interesting house, $150k, 3/2, split level, 2 acres, pool, brook running through the middle, huge pond, and so forth. Realtor seemed a bit downbeat about the property, personally I think he'll have it under contract within a month for that price.

This was a stained glass window in the tree house. Yeah, of course it had a tree house! And a deck in the trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.